My Love For Vintage Italian Fiats

A good piece about the iconic Italian car – by the way, yours truly director of Scuola Toscana used to drive this car !

Italophilia

I am not a car enthusiast but there are several eye catching cars in and around Italy so I couldn’t help but notice a few. The car that catches my fancy the most is the vintage Fiat 500! I am obsessed with these little beauties. 

Check a small collection of shots of the vintage Fiat 500s that I saw during my travel to Italy. There were several that whizzed past me and I couldn’t get a picture. These are the ones that were quiet and patient and let me click them😉 Which one is your favorite?

Beep Beep!

In a quiet alley in Trieste Centre

Hello there cuteness in Fiesole

Perfect blue in Rome

Standing neat in San Gimignano

On the way to Gubbio

Black Beauty in Trieste

View original post

Leave a Reply

